...

The New Volkswagen Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Discover the Volkswagen Models
Volkswagen offers cars for all tastes. From power to economy and everything in between, you'll find what you're looking for at Rimar Volkswagen. For those who drive the open road or go off-road, you need a reliable, comfortable SUV built to last, such as the Tiguan or the Atlas.

For the city, maybe consider a Golf, Passat or Jetta. You will find them all at Rimar Volkswagen. Electromobility is playing an increasingly important role for Volkswagen. With our electric options, Volkswagen is a leader in the push towards an eco-responsible future in the automotive field in Montreal.

Our Inventory

Financing and Service Volkswagen
To complete your purchase at Rimar Volkswagen, come see the financing and service teams. With the financing team you can discuss the differences between leasing and buying. Then together you can create a payment plan to meet your needs.

The service team is there to keep the car running smoothly, reducing stress levels when dealing with everyday traffic. Our technicians, trained and certified by Volkswagen, are experts in the maintenance of your Volkswagen. Financing or service, our team is there for you at Rimar Volkswagen.

Book Service Appointment

 c o l l a g e 1

Rimar Volkswagen | Volkswagen Dealership in Montreal

Welcome to Rimar Volkswagen, your dealership of choice for the purchase or maintenance of your Volkswagen vehicle in Montreal. Over the years, Rimar Volkswagen has become the number one reference in Montreal for everything related to Volkswagen, and our team of passionate advisors and representatives is continually looking to exceed your expectations.

If you are looking for a new vehicle, you will certainly find it at Rimar Volkswagen. We have an extensive inventory of Volkswagen vehicles and SUVs that have just arrived. Whatever your needs, there is a new Volkswagen vehicle that can meet your expectations, and you'll find it at Rimar Volkswagen.

We also have several pre-owned Volkswagen models, many of which are certified. Our team will be happy to listen to your needs and explain the various models available to you, to discover the model that suits you best. We also have attractive discounts on all of our Volkswagen vehicles and services, as well as affordable financing and leasing offers on all of our vehicles for sale.

At Rimar Volkswagen, we have everything you need to maintain and repair your Volkswagen vehicle as well as a complete Volkswagen Original Parts and Volkswagen Original Accessories department. We also offer several other services to ensure the reliability, quality, and resale value of your Volkswagen.

To learn more about everything Rimar Volkswagen has to offer, stop by contact us today!

Volkswagen ID. Buzz: aftermarket parts ready for customization

  The Volkswagen ID. Buzz is not only awaited by the entire car community but also by businesses specialized in customization. There is already a plethora of aftermarket parts…

Published on February 01, 2023

The Volkswagen ID.7 Appeared at the 2023 CES

Each year, the Consumer Electronic Show (CES) hosts some of the automobile industry's most incredible reveals, and 2023 was no exception. As you would expect, Volkswagen presented…

Published on January 17, 2023

2023 Volkswagen Tiguan: greatness and balance

  Unlike most compact SUVs, the Volkswagen Tiguan is part of a large automotive group. Of course, this has some advantages and some disadvantages. On the upside, the German…

Published on January 01, 2023

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Rimar Volkswagen

ajax loader2

...

La nouvelle gamme Volkswagen

Tous Autos Électriques VUS

 h o w t o t o g u a n  h i g h l i g h t s  f a m i l y

Découvrez les modèles Volkswagen
Volkswagen offre des voitures pour tous les goûts. De la puissance à l'économie et toutes les étapes entre les deux, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez chez Rimar Volkswagen. Pour ceux qui font de la grande route ou encore se promènent hors route, vous avez besoin d'une VUS fiable, confortable et construite pour durer telle la Tiguan ou l'Atlas.

Pour la ville, songez peut-être à une Golf, Passat ou Jetta. Vous les trouverez tous chez Rimar Volkswagen. L'électromobilité joue un rôle de plus en plus important pour Volkswagen. Avec nos options électriques, Volkswagen est un leader dans la poussée vers un avenir éco-responsable dans le domaine de l'automobile à Montréal.

Notre Inventaire

Financement et Service Volkswagen
Pour compléter votre achat chez Rimar Volkswagen, passez voir les équipes du financement et du service. Avec l'équipe de financement vous pouvez discuter des différences entre la location et l'achat. Ensuite ensemble, vous pouvez créer un plan de paiement pour répondre à vos besoins.

L'équipe de service est là pour veiller au bon fonctionnement de la voiture, réduisant ainsi le niveau de stress lorsque vous faites face au trafic quotidien. Nos techniciens formés et certifiés par Volkswagen, sont experts dans l'entretien de votre Volkswagen. Financement ou service, notre équipe est là pour vous chez Rimar Volkswagen.

Rendez-vous au service

 c o l l a g e 1

Rimar Volkswagen | Concessionnaire Volkswagen à Montréal

Bienvenue chez Rimar Volkswagen, votre concessionnaire de choix pour l'achat ou l'entretien de votre véhicule Volkswagen à Montréal. Au fil des ans, Rimar Volkswagen est devenu la référence numéro un à Montréal pour tout ce qui concerne Volkswagen, et notre équipe de conseillers et de représentants passionnés cherche continuellement à dépasser vos attentes.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un véhicule neuf, vous le trouverez certainement chez Rimar Volkswagen. Nous avons un vaste inventaire de véhicules et de VUS Volkswagen qui viennent d'arriver. Quels que soient vos besoins, il y a un véhicule Volkswagen neuf qui peut répondre à vos attentes, et vous le trouverez chez Rimar Volkswagen.

Nous avons également plusieurs modèles Volkswagen d'occasion, dont plusieurs sont certifiés. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir d'écouter vos besoins et de vous expliquer les différents modèles qui s'offrent à vous, afin de découvrir le modèle qui vous conviendra le mieux. Nous avons également des rabais intéressants sur tous nos véhicules et services Volkswagen, ainsi que des offres de financement et de location abordables sur tous nos véhicules à vendre.

Chez Rimar Volkswagen, nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour entretenir et réparer votre véhicule Volkswagen ainsi qu'un département complet de pièces d'origine Volkswagen et d'accessoires d'origine Volkswagen. Nous offrons également plusieurs autres services pour assurer la fiabilité, la qualité et la valeur de revente de votre Volkswagen.

Pour en savoir plus sur tout ce que Rimar Volkswagen a à offrir, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui !

Volkswagen Taos 2023 : la nouvelle Golf

Il y a eu d'importants changements dans la gamme du constructeur allemand au cours des dernières années et certains modèles ont de l'être retranché…

Publié le 10 Novembre 2022

Volkswagen Jetta 2023 : après la fin du monde

Le folklore cinématographique moderne nous a amenés à croire que certaines choses seraient plus aptes à survivre à l'apocalypse comme c'est le…

Publié le 14 Octobre 2022

Volkswagen Golf R 2023 : Irrésistible!

La Volkswagen Golf est l'une des voitures les plus vendues au monde de tous les temps et avec raison. Il faut dire que la compacte du constructeur allemand a tout ce qu'il faut…

Publié le 21 Septembre 2022

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Rimar Volkswagen

ajax loader2